毛里求斯

历史

地理

文化 / 宗教

旅游 / 运输

活动

网上预订

建议

活动

毛里求斯北部

提到毛里求斯北部,人们首先想到的是大湾。经过持续发展,大湾已经成为毛里求斯最受游客欢迎的旅游景点。

大湾是航海去往北部岛屿和其他海上活动的起点。大湾有两个海滩,其中一个叫La Cuvette海滩,位置非常隐蔽,沙滩里隐藏着珍稀的“tec-tec”(一种需要保护的白色小贝壳)。

走进大路背后的小街道,在当地小商店随意闲逛。这里因各式餐馆和夜生活而出名,你会很快喜欢上这个热闹迷人的村庄。

毛里求斯北部另一个风景如画的村庄是马勒勒角。这里有著名的红顶教堂,可以一览北部岛屿的景色,同时也是重要的渔村社区。

路易港——毛里求斯首都城市

路易港是毛里求斯的首都,这一国际化的都市由法国总督和先驱贝特朗-弗朗索瓦•马埃•德•拉布尔多内于1735年建立。路易港位于毛里求斯岛西北海岸,是毛里求斯的政治与经济中心。

这座城市白天人群熙攘,有许多不容错过的文化与历史珍宝可供参观。中央市场是毛里求斯的灵魂,除此之外,在路易港你还会发现许多历史古迹,包括南半球最古老的赛马场——战神广场。

毛里求斯西部和西南部

毛里求斯西部和西南部海岸较为干燥。一眼望去,还以为自己是在非洲丛林地区。受盛行风的保护,该地区拥有一些绝佳的酒店和泄湖,水面非常平静,适合游泳、浮潜、潜水、滑水、划船、脚踏船和航海活动。

你可以前往塔玛琳湾或者莫纳山的世界著名“独眼”景点,找寻最适合冲浪的海浪。莫纳山还是著名的风筝冲浪圣地,这里常年有稳定的东南海风,风速较大。

毛里求斯西部有植被茂盛的黑河谷国家公园。游客可以游览这里的各个自然公园(卡塞拉自然探险公园、Gros Cailloux公园),在这里散步,陪孩子玩耍,同时欣赏周围的秀丽美景。游客还有可能在这里看到非洲狮、长颈鹿和其他动物。

游客可以在附近的购物中心购物,还可以在Cascavelle购物中心来一场卡丁赛车。若要体验真正的神奇之旅,则一定要去贝尼奇耶岛与野生海豚一起遨游!

毛里求斯南部和东南部

毛里求斯岛南部的风景最原始,也最漂亮。这里有柔软的沙滩、海浪冲刷而成的悬崖、岩石海岸、一望无际的甘蔗田和壮美的山地。贝隆布尔综合旅游区也是其中一个典型的南部旅游区。

毛里求斯东部

毛里求斯东海岸连绵的海滩、细腻洁白的沙滩、碧绿的环礁湖,无疑是岛上最美的海岸线。在这里,许多高端奢华酒店和美丽的村庄星罗棋布,常年受东南信风吹拂,几千米长的Belle Mare海滩是最主要的景点。

毛里求斯中部

现在是离开普通的海滩去尝试一下去内陆的徒步的时候了。感受毛里求斯中部的魅力。中部高原海拔约海平面上400米至600米,比滨海地区更加凉爽。从路易港南部开始,这个广袤的城区人口超过40万人,占毛里求斯人口的三分之一。高原上还有茂盛的森林、星罗棋布的湖泊和种植园,绝对值得一游。

罗得里格斯岛

罗得里格斯岛位于毛里求斯东北部大约560公里,是毛里求斯岛上的一颗明珠,长18公里,宽8公里,四周被大小是罗得里格斯岛两倍的晶蓝色泄湖环绕。

泄湖的安全水域和轻轻吹拂过岛屿的信风提供了很多冒险机会。罗得里格斯岛是斯库巴潜水爱好者的乐园,他们很快会爱上这里丰富多样的珊瑚礁生态系统及其五颜六色的水生动植物。同样,罗得里格斯岛还吸引着大批帆板运动、风筝冲浪、航海和钓鱼爱好者。罗得里格斯岛的外礁边缘距离海岸线大约十公里远,Rodriguan水域鱼类资源丰富。事实上,自2005年以来,这里的渔获量至少三次打破世界纪录。

罗得里格斯岛的魅力不仅吸引着热爱海洋的游客。罗得里格斯岛上的自然景观在黄色、绿色和蓝色的主色调中变幻。游客很少能在其他地方遇到如此丰富多样的景观。

Weather map

Select on the map the place you would like to know the forecast

PortLouis, MAURITIUS

Today

Tomorrow

Day +2

Day +3

Day +4

Grand Baie, MAURITIUS

Today

Tomorrow

Day +2

Day +3

Day +4

Flic en Flac, MAURITIUS

Today

Tomorrow

Day +2

Day +3

Day +4

Mahebourg, MAURITIUS

Today

Tomorrow

Day +2

Day +3

Day +4

Souillac, MAURITIUS

Today

Tomorrow

Day +2

Day +3

Day +4

Curepipe, MAURITIUS

Today

Tomorrow

Day +2

Day +3

Day +4

https://www.tourism-mauritius.mu/zh-hant

Mauritius Island

History

Geography

Culture / Religion

Tourism / Transport

Events

Online Bookings

Recommen- dations

Activities

The North

In Mauritius, when we speak of “the north”, Grand Bay is the first thing that comes to mind. Grand Bay, through sustained development, has become the premier tourist destination of Mauritius.

The starting point of nautical trips to the northern islands and other sea activities, Grand Bay has two beaches, one of which is “La Cuvette, a discreet hideaway, where you can still found the rare “tec-tec” hidden in the sand, small white shells that need to be preserved.

Take a walk through the narrow streets behind the main road and enjoy what the small local boutiques have to offer. Known for its wide variety of restaurants and its nightlife, you will immediately be drawn to this charming and exuberant village.

Another picturesque village in the north of Mauritius is Cap Malheureux, with its famous red-roofed church, its view of the northern islands and its important fishing community.

Port Louis, Capital City of Mauritius

Port Louis, the cosmopolitan capital city of Mauritius was founded in 1735 by the French governor and pioneer Bertrand-François Mahé de La Bourdonnais. Located on the Northwest Coast, Port Louis is the administrative and business capital of the island.

Buzzing with activity during the day, the city is full of cultural and historical treasures that should not be missed. Beyond the central market, which is a focal point for those who want to feel close to the soul of Mauritius, are many historic sites including the Champ de Mars - the oldest race course in the southern hemisphere

The West & South-West

The West and South-West coasts of Mauritius are the driest areas on the island. At first glance, you could be forgiven for thinking you were in the African bush. Protected from the prevailing winds, the region boasts some superb hotels and lagoons calm enough for swimming, snorkelling, diving, water-skiing, kayaking, pedal boats and sailing activities.

Head to Tamarin Bay, or to the world famous “One Eye” at Le Morne, where you can find the best waves for surfing. Le Morne is also well known by kitesurfers due to the steady winds that blow in from the South-East and accelerate in this corner of the island almost all year round.

The West is where you’ll find the lush Black River Gorges. You can spend the day visiting the different Nature Parks (Casela, Gros Cailloux) in the region, going for walks, great activities for kids and taking in the stunning surroundings. There are even some tame African lions, giraffe and other animals to see.

Do some shopping at the nearby shopping centres and why not try a karting race at Cascavelle? For a truly magical experience, be sure to book a trip to Ile aux Bénitiers and swim with wild dolphins

The South & South-East

The wildest and most beautiful landscapes of the island are in the South: sandy beaches bordered by cliffs carved by waves, rocky shores, sugar cane fields as far as the eye can see, and mountainous terrains offering magnificent panoramas. The integrated tourist area of Bel Ombre is also a model of its kind.

The East

The East coast with its succession of beaches is undoubtedly one of the island’s most beautiful coastlines set alongside emerald coloured lagoons. Punctuated with numerous luxurious hotels and authentic villages, this coast has the particularity of being exposed to the constant south-east trade winds. The several kilometres long Belle Mare beach is its main attraction.

Inland & Centre

Time to leave the usual beaches and try a few excursions inland to get a feel for the heart of the island. Cooler than the coastal regions, the central plateau is situated between 400 and 600 meters above sea level. Starting from the South of Port Louis, this vast urban area is home to about 400,000 people, representing over one-third of the island's population. High up on the plateau, you’ll also find forests, lakes and plantations that are well worth a visit.

Rodrigues

Some 560 kilometres north-east of Mauritius lies Rodrigues: the jewel in the crown of the Mascarene Islands – a 18 kilometre by 8 kilometre pearl surrounded by a crystalline blue lagoon twice its size.

The secure waters of the lagoon and the trade winds that gently buffer the island provide many opportunities for the adventurous. Rodrigues is a wonderful playground for scuba divers who quickly fall in love with the diverse coral reef eco-system and its colourful assortment of sub-aquatic flora and fauna. Equally, the island appeals to those with a love of windsurfing, kite-surfing, sailing and fishing. Thanks to its outer reef edges sitting nearly ten kilometres away from the coastline, Rodriguan waters are rich in fish. In fact, no fewer than three world record catches have been hooked here since 2005.

It isn’t only those who like the ocean that will be swayed by Rodrigues’ charms. Yellows, greens and blues: nature on Rodrigues throbs with a palette of colours. Rarely will visitors encounter such a variety of landscapes in such a small area.

Weather map

Select on the map the place you would like to know the forecast

PortLouis, MAURITIUS

Today

Tomorrow

Day +2

Day +3

Day +4

Grand Baie, MAURITIUS

Today

Tomorrow

Day +2

Day +3

Day +4

Flic en Flac, MAURITIUS

Today

Tomorrow

Day +2

Day +3

Day +4

Mahebourg, MAURITIUS

Today

Tomorrow

Day +2

Day +3

Day +4

Souillac, MAURITIUS

Today

Tomorrow

Day +2

Day +3

Day +4

Curepipe, MAURITIUS

Today

Tomorrow

Day +2

Day +3

Day +4

https://www.tourism-mauritius.mu/en-int

Need assistance ?